Politics

Holly Willoughby takes daughter on staycation to Winnie the Pooh’s house

Holly Willoughby has enjoyed a sweet mother-daughter day out to Winnie the Pooh’s house in the 100 Acre Woods during her staycation.

The ITV This Morning host gave fans a glimpse of her magical staycation with 10-year-old daughter Belle.

She posted a sweet snap of Belle knocking on the door of the treehouse where Winnie the Pooh is supposed to live.

In another shot, Holly is pictured smiling as she sits on a swing outside the house.

Read more:Holly Willoughby shares snap of her husband and fans instantly spot that he has a very famous and familiar look-a-like

The mum-of-three captioned the post: “Yesterday… she made it… Deep in the Hundred Acre Wood in search of Pooh bear and dreams came true… Happy birthday Winnie the Pooh. Thank you @airbnb @disneyuk.”

Holly shared snaps of herself sitting on a swing outside the ‘Bearbnb’ and another photo of Belle, 10, knocking on Pooh’s front door

The TV presenter, who is also mother to Harry, 12, and Chester, six, with husband Dan Baldwin, hid her daughter’s face from the camera as she prefers to keep them out of the public eye.

Set in the beautiful Ashdown Forest, in East Sussex, just 40 minutes out of South London down the M23, this Airbnb retreat is perfect for fans of Winnie The Pooh.

The adorable home sleeps up to four people
The adorable home sleeps up to four people

Modelled on Winnie’s actual home in the books, the holiday spot is also helpfully located in the same woods that are thought to have been the inspiration for the Hundred Acre woods.

Bookings for the ‘Bearbnb’ open on September 20 – but Holly and daughter Belle were treated to a sneak preview.

The fairytale house can sleep up to four guests and is only available to book on Airbnb. Prices start from £95 a night.

Holly also treated fans to a rare snap of her husband earlier this month, as they attended the National Television Awards together.

She grinned beside suited and booted Dan, Dr Zoe Foster and Rochelle Humes, while Phillip stood with the NTA in his hand.

Fans said they had thought Phillip Schofield had morphed into Holly's husband
Fans said they had thought Phillip Schofield had morphed into Holly’s husband

“The obligatory lift selfie,” wrote Holly. “Waking up with a full heart this morning. Thank you once again. We love making this show and to pick up this award means so much to the whole team.”

Her followers couldn’t believe the similarities between her hubby and co-host – noting that he showed a resemblance to Philip Schofield!

Do you want the latest crime, sport, or breaking news in London straight to your inbox? Tailor your needs to suit you here.


Most Related Links :
Business News Governmental News Finance News

Need Your Help Today. Your $1 can change life.

[charitable_donation_form campaign_id=57167]

Source link

Back to top button